Create-A-Day: More of DC

October 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

eastern market -- so much larger than this. this is just one part of the very huge flea market + food market that happens every weekend year round. I would have stopped and shopped but I was in a hurry to homework.

busy cafes in eastern market.

halloween decorations are some of my favorites of the year. so much better than easter!

(sorry for the rotate problem… :/ erghs)

my favorite photo -- more DC houses! and trees, trees, trees.

sorry for the quality of these photos. I’ve been using my iphone for impromptu shots, but I hope to find some time in late October to take my real camera out for a stroll!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Create-A-Day: More of DC at A Wash of Paint.

meta

