Create-A-Day: Lace

April 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

I bought this fantastic lace shirt for like $8 from Urban when I got the new blue necklace. I also got some super swanky sunglasses, which I might post pics of later.

I also splurged on some new make-up, lip stuff mainly. I got three different colors (light pink, a bronzy color, and a darker plum which I haven’t worn yet) of lipstick and then I got two colors (light pink and the most perfect shade of neutral pink) of lip gloss. So far I’m liking them because I can get away with just mascara and lip color without looking like a total zombie. Eyeliner can be such a hassle. I do get paranoid wearing lipstick though because I’m always worried it’s coming off on cups or is smeared on my face or has dissolved except for the line around my lips or something. Maybe I’ll get used to it. I mostly wear the bronzy lipstick or the neutral pink lipgloss (which I’m wearing in these photos).

I’ll leave you with a funny face!

"bitch, please."

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Create-A-Day: Lace at A Wash of Paint.

meta

