February 22, 2014 § Leave a comment

God, today has sucked. Tried everything I could think of to stop feeling like this, but I guess I just have to curl up and wait until it goes away on its own. 

You win some, you lose some. 

Sometimes you feel like your life is really in the toilet. 

I keep thinking I’ve hit rock bottom, then something else happens and I feel worse. 

At least no one has cancer or has lost a limb or is dead. 

That’s it, kid: think positive.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at A Wash of Paint.

meta

